Print

Events

   
 
Date Title Venue City Type
Thu Mar 27 - Thu May 1
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Reactive Dogs Class With Dog Level Green Community Room Trafford Obedience
Thu Mar 27 - Thu May 1
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Reactive Dog Class Without Dog Level Green Community Room Trafford Obedience
Thu Apr 3 - Thu Dec 25
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Basic Manners - Open Enrollment Level Green Community Room Trafford Obedience
Sat Apr 12 - Thu May 1
12:00 am - 12:00 am
Pet Photo Contest - - Other
Wed Apr 16 - Wed Apr 16
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Behavior Buddies Presents...Puppy Social! Behavior Buddies...by Camp Bow Wow Bethel Park Other
Sat Apr 19 - Sat Apr 19
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
3rd Annual Doggy Egg Hunt & Picnic! Off-Leash Dog Park at Frick Park Pittsburgh Other
Sun Apr 20 - Sun Apr 20
Chaseaway K9 Cancer Twin Lakes Park Greensburg Other
Sat Apr 26 - Sat Apr 26
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Bark For Life of Pittsburgh and Vendor Show South Park Fairgrounds South Park Other
Sun Apr 27 - Sun Apr 27
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
Open Enrollment Puppy Class Level Green Community Room Trafford Obedience
Tue Apr 29 - Tue Apr 29
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Level I Obedience Class Behavior Buddies...by Camp Bow Wow Bethel Park Obedience
Sun May 4 - Sun May 4
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
WCRL Run-Thrus at Keystone Canine Training Club Keystone Canine Training Club Baldwin Borough Rally Obedience
Sat May 10 - Sun May 11
7:00 am - 4:30 pm
WCRL Rally Trial at Keystone Canine Training Club Keystone Canine Training Club Baldwin Borough Rally Obedience
Wed May 14
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Beginners Foundation Agility Animal Friends Pittsburgh Agility
Sat May 17 - Sat May 17
7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Hello Bully's 6th Annual "Lovers not Fighters" Gala Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Hall Pittsburgh Other
Sun May 18 - Sun May 18
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Flyball for Fun! Animal Friends Pittsburgh Flyball
Mon May 19
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
KPT Puppy Class Golden Triangle Obedience Training Club Pleasant Hills Obedience
Mon May 19
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Basic Obedience Class Golden Triangle Obedience Training Club Pleasant Hills Obedience
Tue May 27
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Open Class Golden Triangle Obedience Training Club Pleasant Hills Obedience
Tue May 27
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Utility Class Golden Triangle Obedience Training Club Pleasant Hills Obedience
Fri May 30
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
KPT Puppy Class Golden Triangle Obedience Training Club Pleasant Hills Obedience
Fri May 30
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Basic Obedience Class Golden Triangle Obedience Training Club Pleasant Hills Obedience
Mon Jun 2
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
KPT Puppy Class Golden Triangle Obedience Training Club Pleasant Hills Obedience
Mon Jun 2
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Basic Obedience Class Golden Triangle Obedience Training Club Pleasant Hills Obedience
Sat Jun 7 - Sat Jun 7
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Dog Gone! Scavenger Hunt Shadyside Chamber of Commerce Park Pittsburgh Other
Fri Jun 13
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
KPT Puppy Class Golden Triangle Obedience Training Club Pleasant Hills Obedience
Fri Jun 13
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Basic Obedience Class Golden Triangle Obedience Training Club Pleasant Hills Obedience
Tue Jun 24
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Open Class Golden Triangle Obedience Training Club Pleasant Hills Obedience
Tue Jun 24
8:15 pm - 9:15 pm
Utility Class Golden Triangle Obedience Training Club Pleasant Hills Obedience

Page 1 of 2